Imma going hunting in Bondi

I missed out on this beautiful cotton black and white pattern dress on eBay yesterday!

Image via eBay

The seller bought it from the Bondi Markets. I should be heading to Sydney this week and I am going to hunt down whoever sells this dress! I’ve seen a similar pattern on my cousin’s friend on Facebook and she said she bought it in Bondi – yes, I have no shame and asked her where she got it from ;P

The dress can still be seen here on eBay.

Image via eBay

 

 

One thought on “Imma going hunting in Bondi

Leave a Reply

